Kinuko Oomori

Обложка альбома Kinuko OomoriKinuko Oomori,who was born in the Aoyama district of Tokyo on the 27 May 1967, is a Japanese singer and voice actress. She is best known for her role as "Prisila Asagiri" or "Priss" in the Japanese anime series Bubblegum Crisis. Oomori spoke little about her early life,though it is known that her parents divorced when she was a child and her mother moved away. One suspects she may have had a rough time of it as a teenager from listening to songs such as "Goodbye,Convenience Kids". Bubblegum Crisis When she was nineteen years old,Oomori auditioned for the role of Priss. She was accepted,and went on to make the character one of the best known in all of anime for the four years of BGC's run. She sang many songs for the series, including the legendary 1st opening theme "Konya wa Hurricane". She signed with CBS Sony Records in 1988, and in July of that same year,she brought out her first (and only) solo album, "Sweet Dreams",and performed several concerts at a venue called "Take Off 7" in the Shibuya area of Tokyo to promote the album. She was a TV personality on a show called "Video Jockey" on [TBS] from April 1988 to March 1989. However,all was not well.
  • Трек: Mad Machine
  • Исполнитель (артист): Kinuko Oomori
  • Длительность 5:02
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Kinuko Oomori - Mad Machine в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Kinuko Oomori рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Kinuko Oomori - Mad Machine"

  • 4:55
    Kinuko OomoriLove Type Rival
  • 4:43
    Kinuko OomoriKonya Wa Hurricane
  • 4:30
    Kinuko OomoriChase the Dream
  • 4:03
    Silk [Oomori Kinuko]Boy
  • 5:19
    Kinuko OomoriWasurenaide
  • 4:05
    Silk [Oomori Kinuko]Dream Shift
  • 4:47
    Kinuko OomoriRemember
  • 4:08
    Kinuko OomoriDream Shift [Zettai Muteki Raijin-Oh OP]
  • 5:20
    Kinuko Oomori (Priss)Never Forget
  • 4:45
    Kinuko OomoriRemember
  • 4:43
    Kinuko OomoriKonya wa Hurricane
  • 4:04
    Kinuko OomoriVictory
  • 4:15
    Kinuko OomoriKizudarake no Wild
  • 5:06
    Kinuko OomoriSunset in my heart
  • 3:20
    Kinuko Oomori Remember (Akahandsdown Remix)
  • 4:01
    Kinuko OomoriLullaby
  • 4:43
    Oomori KinukoKonya wa Hurricane
  • 4:43
    Kinuko OomoriKonya Wa Hurricane
  • 5:03
    Kinuko OomoriMAD MACHINE